Festive opening hours

Below you can find the Birmingham Wholesale Market festive opening hours.

Festive operating hours

  • Saturday 21st December – 3:30 AM TO 10:30 AM
  • Sunday 22nd December – CLOSED
  • Monday 23rd December – 3:30 AM TO 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday 24th December – 3:30 am to 9:30 am
  • Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December – CLOSED
  • Saturday 28th December – 3:30 am to 9:30 am
  • Sunday 29th December – CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December – 3:30 am to 11:30 am
  • Tuesday 31th December – 3:30 am to 9:30 am
  • Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd  January – NORMAL HOURS

The market will re-open as normal from Thursday 2nd January 2020

If you have any queries, please contact us.

Seasons Greetings to all!