Hours of operation

Market Opening Hours

  • Monday – Friday: 3.30am to 11:30am
  • Saturday: 3.30am to 9:30am

Delivery and Opening Hours

12.30pm to 3am daily Refrigerated deliveries of any meat, fish or poultry at any time.

* Please note: The fish, meat and poultry section of the market trading period is early in the morning and they are often closed by 10am. So if you are shopping for fish, meat and poultry please come early.

Festive Opening Hours

  • Thursday 24th December – 3.30am – 9.30am
  • Friday 25th December – Closed
  • Saturday 26th December – Closed
  • Sunday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December – Normal Trading Hours
  • Wednesday 30th December – Normal Trading Hours
  • Thursday 31st December – 3.30am – 9.30am
  • Friday 1st January – Closed
  • Saturday 2nd January – Closed
  • Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Normal Trading Hours from Monday 4th January 2021